a place to showcase

peekaboo

sun

12 responses

  1. Beautiful!!!

    February 13, 2013 at 5:49 pm

  2. So happy for your lovely sunset! Hope it was peaceful 🙂

    February 13, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    • Can’t compare to yours! 🙂 love the soothing colour palette of your winter photos!

      February 13, 2013 at 6:47 pm

  3. Gorgeous M!! What a wonderful way to start my day 🙂

    February 14, 2013 at 1:36 am

    • Awww thanks H! How lovely to think that I had something to contribute to your morning 🙂

      February 14, 2013 at 5:45 am

      • You always make me Happy M 🙂 As for the photoblog…I’m thinking of retiring it for now coz I really can’t manage 3 at a time!!!

        Btw…I’ve been wanting to ask you whether you are on Flickr? You should be if you aren’t already! I am but again have neglected my page forever….

        February 14, 2013 at 5:57 am

    • p.s btw, what happened to your photo blog?

      February 14, 2013 at 5:50 am

  4. absolutely amazing.. glad i came across ur photo blog by chance. missing the khi sunshine

    February 18, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    • Thank you! You don’t live here anymore?

      August 20, 2013 at 10:25 am

  5. Incredible!!! I love both that glowing round sun, and the undulating line of cloud-edge. 🙂

    February 19, 2013 at 5:59 am

penny for your thoughts? :)

